Publications

[Sunday Service and Weekly Newsletter] [Advent Study] [Church Leaflets]

Welcome to our publications page.

Click on the image of each monthly magazine to open and view.

Each monthly magazine will be published at the start of each month throughout the coming year.

There will be a combined August/September Magazine published this year.

Monthly Magazines 2022

A combined Dec 2021 & Jan 2022 edition is available below.

 

feb

Available Soon!

 

 

 

 

January
February
March
April
May
June
 

 

 

 

 

 

July
August
September
October
November
December

Combined December2021/January2022 Magazine

december

**** Click on the PDF logo to open the order of service booklet or Audio logo to open the audio file! ****

Sunday Services (order of service and audio file) and Weekly Newsletter.

Date Service Booklet Audio   Newsletter
Sunday 16th January, 2022
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of EPIPHANY
document audio   document
Sunday 9th January, 2022
  • THE BAPTISM OF CHRIST
document audio   document
Sunday 2nd January, 2022
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of CHRISTMAS - THE EPIPHANY OF OUR LORD
document audio   document
 
Saturday 25th December, 2021
  • Christmas Day - The Nativity of our Lord
document audio    
Sunday 19th December, 2021
  • THE FOURTH SUNDAY of ADVENT
document audio   document
Sunday 12th December, 2021
  • THE THIRD SUNDAY of ADVENT
document audio   document
Sunday 5th December, 2021
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of ADVENT
document audio   document
Sunday 28th November, 2021
  • THE FIRST SUNDAY of ADVENT
document audio   document

 

Advent Study 2021

This years advent study looks at the "Advent Joureny with the Magi."

Date
Title
Wed 1st Dec 2021
  • Section 1 - STARS
Stars
document
Wed 8th Dec 2021
  • Section 2 - TRAVELS
Stars
document
Wed 15th Dec 2021
  • Section 3 - GIFTS
Stars
document
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
  • Section 4 - MEETING HEROD
Stars
document
  • Section 5 - MEETING JESUS
Stars
document

 

Church History Leaflets

The two leaflets below give a brief history of each of our churches, together with items of interest found around each church.

A brief history of St. Catwg’s Church.

document

A brief history of St. Margaret’s Church.
document

 

 

[Safeguarding Policy][Disclaimer] [Home Page]