Publications

[Sunday Service and Weekly Newsletter] [Church Leaflets]

Welcome to our publications page.

Click on the image of each monthly magazine to open and view.

Each monthly magazine will be published at the start of each month throughout the coming year.

There will be a combined August/September Magazine published this year.

Monthly Magazines 2024

jan 24

Available to view!

feb

Available to view!

march

Available to view!

april

Available to view!

may

Available to view!

june

Available soon!

January
February
March
April
May
June
 
       

 

 

July
August
September
October
November
December

 

Taff Rhymney Ministry Area Pew Sheet
January 2024 Ministry Area Pew Sheet - July 2024  
February 2024 Ministry Area Pew Sheet - August 2024  
March 2024 Ministry Area Pew Sheet - September 2024  
April 2024 Ministry Area Pew Sheet - October 2024  
May 2024 Ministry Area Pew Sheet - November 2024  
June 2024   December 2024  

**** Click on the PDF or Word icon to open the order of service booklet and the audio icon to open the audio file! Click the newsletter PDF icon to open the weekly newsletter. ****

Sunday Services (order of service and audio file) and our Weekly Newsletter.

Date Service Order of Service Audio Service Newsletter
Sunday 19th May 2024
  • THE DAY of PENTECOST - Whitsunday
document Stars audio document
Sunday 12th May 2024
  • THE SEVENTH SUNDAY of EASTER - Sunday after Ascension Day
document Stars audio document

Sunday 5th May 2024

  • THE SIXTH SUNDAY of EASTER: ROGATION SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 28th April 2024
  • THE FIFTH SUNDAY of EASTER
document Stars audio document
Sunday 21st April 2024
  • THE FOURTH SUNDAY of EASTER
document Stars audio document
Sunday 14th April 2024
  • THE THIRD SUNDAY of EASTER
document Stars audio document
Sunday 7th April 2024
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of EASTER
document Stars audio document
           
Sunday 24th March 2024
  • THE SIXTH SUNDAY OF LENT: PALM SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 17th March 2024
  • THE FIFTH SUNDAY of LENT - PASSION SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 10th March 2024
  • THE FOURTH SUNDAY of LENT - MOTHERING SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 3rd March 2024
  • THE THIRD SUNDAY of LENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 25th February 2024
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of LENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 18th February 2024
  • THE FIRST SUNDAY of LENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 11th February 2024
  • THE SUNDAY before LENT: TRANSFIGURATION SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 4th February 2024
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY before LENT: CREATION SUNDAY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 28th January 2024
  • THE PRESENTATION OF CHRIST
    (Candlemas)
document Stars audio document
Sunday 21st January 2024
  • THE THIRD SUNDAY of EPIPHANY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 14th January 2024
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of EPIPHANY
document Stars audio document
Sunday 7th January 2024
  • THE EPIPHANY OF OUR LORD
document Stars audio document
           
Sunday 31st December 2023
  • THE FIRST SUNDAY of CHRISTMAS
document Stars audio document
Sunday 24th December 2023
  • THE FOURTH SUNDAY of ADVENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 17th December 2023
  • THE THIRD SUNDAY of ADVENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 10th December 2023
  • THE SECOND SUNDAY of ADVENT
document Stars audio document
Sunday 3rd December 2023
  • THE FIRST SUNDAY of ADVENT
document Stars audio document
 

 

Church History Leaflets

The two leaflets below give a brief history of each of our churches, together with items of interest found around each church.

A brief history of St. Catwg’s Church.

document

A brief history of St. Margaret’s Church.
document

 

[Safeguarding Policy][Disclaimer] [Home Page]